The squash committee meets monthly and manages the Blue Gum Squash Club, pennants team, social functions and other matters that arise.

An Annual General Meeting is held each year (around September) where members are able to nominate and elect new committee members for the next financial year.

The 2022/2023 current committee is comprised of:

President Steven Jones 0422 459 771
Vice President Louis Meyer
Secretary Mike Hipkins
Treasurer Belinda Stokes
Men’s Club Captain Anthony Campbell
Ladies Club Captain Audrey Lazaroo
Committee Frank Lupis
Brian Searles
Rob Blackett
Brett Hainsworth
Jonathan Rafols